Avalon is the final part of a video trilogy in which André Colinet explores the changing emotions of various characters.
Avalon shows the chance meeting of five characters.
Their dialogues and their relationships waver between attraction and rejection, understanding and misunderstanding, solitude and love.

  • Format U-Matic S(U-Matic S (HiBand))
  • Color system PAL
  • Color col.
  • Year 1989
  • Duration 00:15:50
  • Languageinfo
    Spoken: Dutch/ Flemish, French
  • Artists