Unidentified emoticons is a series of works in which Messieurs Delmotte perform a sequence of meaningless actions. Content: 'Head with the Cats', 'Vegetables Are Vegetables', 'Newspapers Man', 'Confettis Foetus Man', 'Flabby Cat', 'Reversed Garden', 'Unidentified Air', 'Simple X-Dog' and 'Shooting of Fire'.

This work has been digitised in the frame of DCA Project

  • Format miniDV(miniDV)
  • Color system PAL
  • Color col.
  • Year 2006-2007
  • Duration 00:14:00
  • Artists